In the third ODI between South Africa and Pakistan on Wednesday, Hero Fakhar Zaman of the last match is once again in discussion. Fakhar once again surprised the cricket fans by batting. He hit a brilliant century striking 9 fours and 3 sixes. Although the manner in which Fakhar fecked fielding in the last match, South African wicketkeeper De Kock has been criticized by cricket fans around the world, but there was a moment in the decisive match on Wednesday, which further enhanced this Gentleman game. .
It happened that South African bowler Keshav Maharaj came to the ground to finish the 36th. At this time Fakhar was playing for 101 runs. Fakhar could not score any runs on the first two balls of Keshav. Fakhar’s mind started to get distracted, to satisfy his hunger for runs, Fakhar tried to play a sweep shot on the second ball, but he missed it. The ball went straight to his pad. After this the umpire called him LBW. However Fakhar took the review and the umpire’s decision was proved wrong. In this way Fakhar got life. After this Fakhar made a mistake on the next ball. He tried to make a boundary by playing the third ball smartly towards the third man, but he missed it. The ball hit the upper edge of the bat, hit his shoulder and was caught by wicketkeeper Heinrich Klassen and sent to the pavilion.
After this, when Fakhar Zaman was returning to the pavilion disappointed, Keshav Maharaj patted him on the go. He was impressed by Fakhar’s brilliant batting and was trying to wash away the stains of his team which was seen during the last match. However, this style of Keshav became a topic of discussion among cricket lovers. Fakhar Zaman has scored runs with an average of more than 140 in this ODI series. His innings of 193 runs in the second ODI against South Africa has made him jump up seven places to number 12 in the ODI rankings of the latest batsmen released by the ICC. Chasing the target in ODIs is the highest score of 193 runs scored by any batsman.