Sunrisers Hyderabad got a shock, this star player out of IPL


Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) has suffered a setback before the start of the Indian Premier League (IPL). Team all-rounder Mitchell Marsh has decided to opt out of the IPL. The franchisee is yet to decide his replacement. A source from Sunrisers Hyderabad told news agency ANI that yes, Mitchell Marsh will not play in the IPL this time. We cannot say anything on their replacement right now. Let me tell you that Mitchell Marsh did not play even the last season of IPL. This Australian all-rounder was left out of the league due to injuries. In his place, Jason Holder of the West Indies was included in the team. Mitchell Marsh suffered an injury match against Royal Challengers Bangalore, after which he was eliminated from the tournament.

Read More  Big shock to Delhi Capitals, Kagiso Rabada and Enrich Nortje out of first match

Talking about Mitchell Marsh’s IPL career, he has played 21 matches. He has played the seasons of 2010, 2011, 2013, 2016, 2020. He has taken a total of 20 wickets and has scored 225 runs. 38 runs have been his best score. At the same time, Sunrisers Hyderabad has reached the IPL final twice so far and once she became the champion. The team has qualified for the playoffs every season since 2016. Captain David Warner and fast bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar are the successors of the team’s success. Sunrisers have a strong batting line-up as David Warner, Johnny Bairstow and Kane Williamson. At the same time, there are bowlers like Sandeep Sharma, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rashid Khan, Siddharth Kaul. The Sunrisers Hyderabad team will be keen to repeat the 2016 charisma again. She will play her first match on 11 April against Kolkata Knight Riders in Chennai.

Read More  Broad-Volks-Ali join 12-member squad for second test

Sunrisers Hyderabad- Full squad: David Warner (captain), Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jagdish Suchit, Jason Holder, Johnny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Kedar Jadhav, Khalil Ahmed, Manish Pandey, Mitchell Marsh, Mohammad Nabi , Mujib ur Rehman, Priyam Garg, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Srivats Goswami, Siddartha Kaul, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Virat Singh, Riddhiman Saha.

Read More  Jason Roy told IPL not to sell in 2021 embarrassing, now Hyderabad has a chance



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here